Skip to content

Our Administrative Staff

Trina Johnson: Administrator

Becky Robbins: Director of Nursing

Sabrina Paddock: Assistant Director of Nursing

Sherri Rudolf: Social Service Director

Tiffany Curry: Office Manager

Patti Weaver: Medical Records

Lynne Hutter: MDS Coordinator

Tina Knollman: Admissions

Valerie Bennett: Activity Director

Amanda Driscoll: Therapy Director

Debbie Rohrig: Dementia Coordinator

Rhonda Maybrier: Dietary Manager

Tricia Doyle: Housekeeping/ Laundry Supervisor

Joe Ankrom: Maintenance Supervisor

Rev. Harris Long: Facility Chaplin